Jill Govan Bauman
President and CEO
jill@imaginela.org

Rebecca Hutchinson
Vice President of Communications and Development
rebecca@imaginela.org

Diana Salazar, MPA
Associate Executive Director
diana@imaginela.org

Briana Mandel, MSW, ASW
Director of Program Development and Training
briana@imaginela.org

Andy Cordon
Office Manager
andy@imaginela.org

Michelle Roberts, MSW, ASW
Family Team Manager
mroberts@imaginela.org

Jackie Fierros , MSW, ASW
Family Team Manager
jackie@imaginela.org

Lorie Nguyen, MSW
Family Team Manager
lorie@imaginela.org

Val Vogt
Event Specialist
val@imaginela.org

Ciera Thornton
Program Coordinator
ciera@imaginela.org