Jill Govan Bauman
President & CEO
jill@imaginela.org

Diana Salazar, MPA
Associate Executive Director
diana@imaginela.org

Andy Cordon
Office Manager
andy@imaginela.org

Briana Mandel, MSW, ASW
Director of Program Development and Training
briana@imaginela.org

Michelle Roberts, MSW, ASW
Family Team Manager
mroberts@imaginela.org

Valencia White, MSW, ASW
Family Team Manager
valencia@imaginela.org

Lorie Nguyen, MSW
Family Team Manager
lorie@imaginela.org

Val Vogt
Event Specialist
val@imaginela.org

Ciera Thornton
Program Coordinator
ciera@imaginela.org