Jill Govan Bauman
President and CEO
jill@imaginela.org

Rebecca Hutchinson
Vice President of Communications and Development
rebecca@imaginela.org

Sasha Morozov, MSW
Associate Executive Director
sasha@imaginela.org

Michelle Roberts, LCSW
Program Director
mroberts@imaginela.org

Monet Bagneris
Community Engagement Manager
monet@imaginela.org

Andy Cordon
Director of Operations
andy@imaginela.org

Lorie Nguyen, MSW
Family Team Manager
lorie@imaginela.org

Val Vogt
Event Specialist
val@imaginela.org

Jackie Fierros , MSW, ASW
Family Team Manager
jackie@imaginela.org

Vanessa Monroy, MSW
Family Team Manager
vanessa@imaginela.org

Ciera Thornton
Program Coordinator
ciera@imaginela.org

Kim Kirui
Executive Administrative Assistant, Community Engagement Associate
kimberly@imaginela.org